Staff Directory

Last Name First Name School Name School Phone Number Department E-mail Address Section URL
Allett Michelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6983 Teacher mallett@raiderpride.org
Augst Nancy High School (269) 423-6855 Secretary naugst@raiderpride.org
Baker Danean Davis Elementary (269) 423-6964 Teacher dbaker@raiderpride.org
Baushke Jennifer District Office (269) 423-6804 Assistant Bookkeeper jbaushke@raiderpride.org
Beute Harvey Davis Elementary (269) 423-6961 Teacher hbeute@raiderpride.org
Bonhomme Robert Middle School (269) 423-6924 Teacher rbonhomme@raiderpride.org
Botti Ben Middle & High School (269) 423-6902 Dean of Students bbotti@raiderpride.org
Botti Michelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6963 Teacher mmbotti@raiderpride.org
Bush Kim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6970 Teacher kabush@raiderpride.org
Conover Joshua High School (269) 423-6874 Teacher jconover@raiderpride.org
Creagan Patrick District Office (269) 423-6800 Superintendent pcreagan@raiderpride.org
Cugnetti Kim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6951 Davis Principal kcugnetti@raiderpride.org
Dick Bob High School (269) 423-6879 Teacher bdick@raiderpride.org
Dobberstein Molly Davis Elementary (269) 423-6962 Teacher mdobberstein@raiderpride.org
Duncan Robin High School (269) 423-6850 Instructional Aide rduncan@raiderpride.org
Ebeling Kelli Davis Elementary (269) 423-6965 Teacher kebeling@raiderpride.org
Ernstes Joshua Decatur High School (269) 423-6880 Teacher jernstes@raiderpride.org http://mrernstesscience.wordpress.com/
Ernstes Angela Instructional Coach (269) 423-6919 Teacher aernstes@raiderpride.org http://aernstes.wordpress.com/
Essex Vickey High School (269) 423-6916 Teacher vessex@raiderpride.org
Ferrari Alexa Davis Elementary (269) 423-6987 Teacher aferrari@raiderpride.org
Fisher McKelle Davis Elementary (269) 423-6955 Secretary mcfisher@raiderpride.org
Fisher Mickey Davis Elementary (269) 423-6966 Teacher mfisher@raiderpride.org
Fuentes Kathy Middle School (269) 423-6920 Teacher kfuentes@raiderpride.org
Gelder Ashley High School \ Middle School (269) 423-6914 Counselor agelder@raiderpride.org
Grosvenor Greg High School (269) 423-6883 Teacher ggrosvenor@raiderpride.org
Gumper Zach High School (269) 423-6859 Teacher zgumper@raiderpride.org
Haas Joanne Davis Elementary (269) 423-6981 Teacher jhaas@raiderpride.org
Kniebes Brenda Davis Elementary (269) 423-6971 Teacher bkniebes@raiderpride.org
Kraker Erin High School (269) 423-6856 Teacher ekraker@raiderpride.org
Krall Cindy Transportation (269)436-1991 Director ckrall@raiderpride.org
Leffler Paul Davis Elementary (269) 423-6984 Teacher pleffler@raiderpride.org
Leighton-Moser Julie Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Librarian jmoser@raiderpride.org
Long Jim Middle School (269) 423-6925 Teacher jlong@raiderpride.org
Losey Sue Davis Elementary (269) 423-6980 Teacher slosey@raiderpride.org
Madden Amy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6972 Teacher amadden@raiderpride.org
Marlow Megan Middle School (269) 423-6928 Teacher mmarlow@raiderpride.org
McCormick Jerry High School (269) 423-6870 Teacher jmccormick@raiderpride.org
McLouth Matt MS & HS Principal (269) 423-6851 Principal mmclouth@raiderpride.org
Miles Rebecca Davis Elementary (269) 423-6960 Teacher rmiles@raiderpride.org
Moerman Celeste Middle School (269) 423-6908 Teacher cmoerman@raiderpride.org
Morton Cathy Regional Special Ed Supervisor (269) 423-6953 Counselor cmorton@raiderpride.org
Northrup Kathy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Instructional Aide knorthrup@raiderpride.org
Northrup Kattie Davis Elementary (269) 423-6967 Teacher kanorthrup@raiderpride.org
Nuckels Karen Middle School (269) 423-6915 Teacher knuckels@raiderpride.org
O'Brien Jenny Middle School (269) 423-6905 Secretary jobrien@raiderpride.org
Osbeck Theresa District Office (269) 423-6802 Admin Assistant tosbeck@raiderpride.org
Palanca Mary High School (269) 423-6858 Teacher mpalanca@raiderpride.org
Parish Joe District Office (269) 436-0052 Maintenance & Grounds Director jmparish@raiderpride.org
Pattison Lisa Davis Elementary (269) 423-6978 Instructional Coach lpattison@raiderpride.org
Peterson Nancy Davis Elementary (269) 423-6959 Teacher npeterson@raiderpride.org
Rajzer Beverly Middle School (269) 423-6900 Instructional Aide blrajzer@raiderpride.org
Reeder Donna Davis Elementary (269 423-6960 dreeder@raiderpride.org
Richardson Jack Decatur High School (269)423-6872 jrichardson@raiderpride.org
Richardson Jack Middle School (269)423-6921 jrichardson@raiderpride.org
Rodriguez Diana Davis Elementary (269) 423-6985 Bilingual Teacher drodriguez@raiderpride.org
Rosema Justin Middle School (269) 423-6923 Teacher jrosema@raiderpride.org
Ross Jill Davis Elementary (269) 423-6950 Instructional Aide jmross@raiderpride.org
Ross Sara Davis Elementary (269)423-6954 Secretary sross@raiderpride.org
Shindeldecker Kristen Davis Elementary (269) 423-6975 Teacher kshindeldecker@raiderpride.org
Southworth Brian High School (269) 423-6871 Teacher bsouthworthy@raiderpride.org
Stanford Kim Middle School 269-423-6927 Teacher kstanford@raiderpride.org
Sturgis Rodney Davis Elementary (269) 423-6982 Teacher rsturgis@raiderpride.org
Thoman Lynne Davis Elementary (269) 423-6973 Teacher lthoman@raiderpride.org
Tuls Jim Davis Elementary (269) 423-6988 Teacher jrtuls@raiderpride.org
Tyria Darren Davis Elementary (269) 423-6986 Teacher dtyria@raiderpride.org
Warkentien Kathy High School (269)423-6937 Instructional Aide kwarkentien@raiderpride.org
Wentzel Nicole High School (269) 423-6854 Secretary nwentzel@raiderpride.org
Wicklund Connie K-12 Band & Music (269) 423-6910 Teacher crossow@raiderpride.org
Wicklund Tim High School (269) 423-6877 Teacher twicklund@raiderpride.org
Wilder Julie Middle School (269) 423-6922 Teacher jwilder@raiderpride.org

CLOSE